Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Splinter interests

Been very busy. First thing, I am very excited to announce the Japan relief effort compilation "Pale Blue Dot":
  • Track Listing:
    1. Collide - Crushed
    2. Avi Ghosh - All That's Left Of Us
    3. Advent Dawn - A Portrait in Mind
    4. My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult - Death Threat
    5. Mankind Is Obsolete - Picking at the Scab (Live Mix by Sylvia Massy)
    6. Abrasions - All Ashes
    7. I, Parasite - White
    8. Prometheus Burning - Invisible Enemy
    9. Roughhausen - A Momentary Lapse
    10. Android Lust - Man Descends
    11. kAlte fArben - Braintrashed Love
    12. R010R - Exogenesis
    13. Anthony Baldino - Small Distances
    14. Explosives for Her Majesty - Frayed
    You can get the comp HERE. The track I did with Ingo "A Portrait In Mind", is on here, as well as the brand new R010R track "Exogenesis", I made especially for this compilation. The bands and songs on this album are very impressive. I am really enjoying it and really happy to be able to help out Japan in their crisis.
    Around the same time as this comp I have also been working on a few collaborative efforts. You can hear and download a couple of them at Soundcloud.
    monochrome dream by soillodge

Also working on a special collaborative single with noisiV litcaT and Suavity's Mouthpiece. As well as a new side project with a fantastic new vocalist where we are tackling some cover tracks of IAMX, Bats for Lashes, Siouxie & the Banshees, Joy Division, and Woven Hand. More info on that in the coming month.

No comments:

Post a Comment